What's On


Screen Shot 2018-08-24 at 3.32.30 pm.png

Saturday Solo Sessions

In the Marquee & Wine Garden
12-3:30pm

Join us for The Solo Saturday Sessions in the wine garden at Coolangatta Estate
12 noon - 3:30pm
Free Entry

Saturday 1st September - Absolutely Fabulous
Saturday 8th September - Cameron Little
Saturday, 15th September – Jacii Leigh
Saturday, 22nd September – Zach Gervaise
Saturday, 29th September (October Long Weekend) – John Brownrigg
Saturday, 6th October – Wayne Grew
Saturday, 13th October – Sarah Paton
Saturday, 20th October – Steve Hancock
Saturday, 27th October – Jamie Parkinson

Berry Jazz-10x18.5.jpg

Frances Madden

Sunday 7 October

Frances Madden & Band, ‘Practical Magic’ at Coolangatta Estate

On Sunday 7 October, indulge in a two-course luncheon concert at the South Coast’s most awarded winery, Coolangatta Estate, with festival favourite, Frances Madden.

Described a few years ago as “Australia’s rising star of jazz and blues” (Fine Music FM), Frances has since gone on to play sell-out shows at the Sydney International Women’s Jazz Festival, headline the JZ Club in Shanghai, and now has her own dedicated following.

 Lose yourself in Frances’ new show, ‘Practical Magic’, with her five-piece band, Coolangatta Estate’s exquisite cuisine and some of the best wines in Australia in what is sure to be a sell-out event.

Purchase tickets now at www.berryjazz.com.au


Screen Shot 2018-08-06 at 6.05.26 pm.png

Christmas Parties at The Winery

Three Course Christmas feast with Entertainment
$62 per person
Book Now!


Screen Shot 2018-07-27 at 3.53.14 pm.png

Christmas Day at The Winery

$130.00 per Adult
Children under 14 years $75.00

Call The Estate Reception to book
02 4448 7131



#coolangattaestate on instagram